A Community by the River

Borough of Brielle, NJ

Monmouth County Three Bridges

May 16 2016

Public Information Center on May 24, 2016

The County of Monmouth, the New Jersey Department of Transportation (NJDOT), and the North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority (NJTPA) are committed to developing transportation improvements that best balance transportation needs, the environment, community concerns, and cost.
To meet these objectives, a Public Information Center to inform local residents, officials and the business community about Monmouth County Three Bridges (W-7, W-8 & W-9)in Brielle and Manasquan will be held Tuesday, May 24, 2016.

Please click here for details.